Define

“Light Sensor Microphone”

In the real world, my device when create sound base on the light and since my device doesn’t do anything mechanical so only thing I need on my mechanical list will be speaker.

For my device, the speaker/sound will be the output and the light sensor/light will be the input that give order to the out put. In my electronic list will be a light sensor, a capacitors, and the jumpers.

The information my device need to know is the light, which is the input for my device. The device will only face two situation, it’s whether the light is on and the device will stop making sound or the light is off and the device will remain silent. The things that my Arduino code will do is that the light sensor will receive the information of light and send the information of the light to the speaker and the speaker will start making sound.

Leave a Reply

